The Oram Awards - online

I was thrilled to receive a 2017 Oram Award at a ceremony at Turner Contemporary in Margate. Info on all the 2017 Oram Awards Winners is now finally available online!

The 2017 Oram Awards winners are Ewa Justka, Klein, Claire M Singer, Mary Stark, Elvin Brandhi, Kathy Hinde, Shelly Knotts and Sally Golding. Check out all the winners on the new website.

"PRS Foundation, the UK’s leading funder of new music and talent development, together with The New BBC Radiophonic Workshop created The Oram Awards celebrating innovation in music, sound and related technologies by the next generation of forward thinking women. Named after Daphne Oram, one of the founding members of the original BBC Radiophonic Workshop, the awards hope to build on her legacy."

Oram Awards.jpg